Graduate Students

     

Ethan Addison

Ethan Addison

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: eaddison@nd.edu

     Research Area:
Advisor:
G. Szekelyhidi

Rachel Alvir

Rachael Alvir

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: ralvir@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. K. Knight

Taylor Ball

Taylor Ball

Office: 295 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: tball2@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor: 
C. Polini

 

Richard Birkett

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: rbirkett@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor: 
J. Diller

Timothy Campion

Timothy (Tim) Campion

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: tcampion@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor:
C. Schommer-Pries

Nicolas Chavarria Gomez

Nicolas Chavarria Gomez

Office: B24 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: nchavarr@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor:
 A. Pillay

Shih-Kai Chiu

Shih-Kai Chiu

Office: 289 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: schiu@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: G. Szekelyhidi
 

Darrell Stephen Copson

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: dcopson@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens

Greg Cousins

Gregory (Greg) Cousins

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: gcousins@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay

Luan Doan

Luan Minh Doan

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: ldoan3@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor: 
B. Hall

Renata Figueira

Renata Figueira

Office: B25 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9831
Email: rfigueir@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor: 
A. Himonas

Yayi Fu

Yayi Fu

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: yfu2@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor:
A. Pillay

Kyle Gannon

Kyle Gannon

Office: B24 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: kgannon1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: S. Starchenko

Song Gao

Song Gao

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: sgao1@nd.edu

   Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens
 

Zhao Gao

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: zgao1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: C. Raicu

Grant Goodman

Grant Goodman

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: ggoodma1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: J. F. Knight

Patrick Heslin

Patrick Heslin

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: pheslin1@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area: Geometric Analysis
Advisor: G. Misiolek

Leo Jimenez

Léo Jimenez

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: ljimene4@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay
 

Eric Jovinelly

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: ejovinel@nd.edu

  Research Area: Algebraic Geometry
Advisor: S. Evens

Jens Kjaer

Jens Kjaer

Office: 289 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: jkjaer@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

Li Ling Ko

Li Ling Ko

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: lko@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: P. Cholak
 

Nikolai Konovalov

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: nkonoval@nd.edu

  Research Area: 
Advisor:
A. Putman

Jacob Landgraf

Jacob Landgraf

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: jlandgr1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: A. Putman

Doan Le

Doan (Dee) Le

Office: Non Resident
Email: dle2@nd.edu

  Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: S. Evens

Paul Levan

Paul Thomas LeVan

Office: 295 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: plevan@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: A. Jorza

Xiaoxiao Li

Xiaoxiao Li

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: xli24@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: G. Szekelyhidi & Q. Han

Yichao Li

Yichao Li

Office: 289 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: yli20@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: Q. Han

Whitney Liske

Whitney Liske

Office: 295 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: liske.2@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: C. Polini

Jeremy Mann

Jeremy Mann

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: jmann3@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: S. Stolz
 

Emanuela Marangone

Office: B25 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9831
Email: emarango@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor:
J. Migliore

Justin Miller

Justin Miller

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: jmille74@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: P. Cholak
 

Lizda Moncada

Office: 327 Hayes:Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: Imoncada@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor:
C. Raicu

Adam Moreno

Adam Moreno

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: amoreno3@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: K. Grove

Brian Stoyell Mullholland

Brian Mulholland

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: bstoyell@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: B. Hall

Kathryn Burton

Kathryn Mulholland

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: kburton@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area: 
Advisor:
M. Gektman

Danny Orton

Danny Orton

Office: 295 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: dorton1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gekhtman

Jose Pastrana Chiclana

José Pastrana Chiclana

Office: B22 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5809
Email: jpastran@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: G. Misiolek

Samuel Perez-Ayala

Samuel Pérez-Ayala

Office: B22 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5809
Email: sperezay@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gursky

Michael Perlman

Michael (Mike) Perlman

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: mperlman@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: C. Raicu

Sarah Petersen

Sarah Petersen

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: speter13@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

James Quigley

James (JD) Quigley

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: jquigle2@nd.edu

Personal Website

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

Hari Rau Murthy

Hari Rau-Murthy

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: hraumurt@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

Joao Santos

Joao Santos

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: jsantos3@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: C. Polini

Bridget Schreiner

Bridget Schreiner

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: bschrein@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens
 

Daniel Stanislavovich Soskin

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: dsoskin@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gekhtman

Taylor Sutton

Taylor Sutton

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: tsutton1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens
 

Kostiantyn Timchenko

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: ktimchen@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens

Aaron Tyrrell

Aaron Tyrrell

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: atyrrell@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gursky
 

Lyda (Pam) Urresta

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: lurresta@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: K. Barron

DmytroVoloshyn

Dmitriy Voloshyn

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: dvoloshy@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gekhtman

Timothy Warner

Timothy (TJ) Warner

Office: B24 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: twarner@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: C. Schommer-Pries

Eric Wawerczyk

Eric Wawerczyk

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: ewawercz@nd.edu

  Research Area: Galois Representations, Automorphic Forms, and Zeta Functions
Advisor: A. Jorza
 

Shannon Weed

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: sweed@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor:
M. Dyer

Rose Weisshaar

Rose Weisshaar

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: rweissha@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: J. F. Knight

Laura Wells

Laura Wells

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: lwells@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: S. Stolz
 

Fangchi Yan

Office: 289 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: fyan1@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: A. Himonas
 

Jinhe, Ye

Office: 221 Hayes-Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: jye@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: S. Starchenko

Wern Yeong

Wern Yeong

Office: 237 Hayes-Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: wyeong@nd.edu

​​​​​​​
  Research Area:
Advisor: C. Polini

Cunlu Zhou

Cunlu Zhou

Office: 295 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: czhou3@nd.edu

  Research Area:
Advisor: Smarandache & Faybusovich