George Kolettis Award in Mathematics

An award established by friends of the late Professor George Kolettis, for a graduating senior who excelled in mathematics and contributed notably to the esprit de corps of the mathematics student body.

Year Winners
2023/2024 Gavin Dooley
2022/2023 Alexa Diane Mogan
2021/2022 Tristan Dooley
2020/2021 Alex Kokot
2019/2020 Sophia Kardadi & Timothy Stavetski
2018/2019 Daniel O'Connor
2017/2018 Caitlyn Booms
2016/2017 Andrew Jena
2015/2016 Austin Rodgers
2014/2015 Jack Burkart
2013/2014 Daniel Irvine