Aumann Prize for First Year Students in Mathematics

 A prize given by Ms. Monika Caradonna in honor of her father, Professor Georg Aumann, awarded competitively to a first year honors mathematics student on the basis of recommendations made by the faculty.

Year Winners
2022/2023 Andrew Michael Brooks and Finley C. Huggins
2021/2022 Julian Kaufmann and Philip Templeman
2020/2021 Gavin Dooley
2018/2019 Andrew Burke
2017/2018 Kyle Weingartner
2016/2017 Matthew Ingwersen
2015/2016 Daniel O'Connor
2014/2015 Paul Sweeney
2013/2014 Christian Gorski and Michael McCaffrey