2019/2020 Undergraduate Awards

April 08, 2020 • Categories: Awards

The Department of Mathematics Proudly Presents 2019/2020 Undergraduate Awards

Robert P. Balles Notre Dame Mathematics Scholar
Love Osunnuga, Math Major: Alfonse Murphy

Norman and Beatrice Haaser Mathematics Scholarship:
Matthew Ingwersen, Sophia Kardadi, Matthew Schoenbauer, and Mikhail Sweeney

George Kolettis Award in Mathematics: Sophia Kardadi and Timothy Stavetski

GE Prizes for Excellence in Mathematics

Senior Honors in Mathematics Major: Love Osunnuga, Matthew Schoenbauer and Mikhail Sweeney

Senior Mathematics Major: Matthew Canonico, Enhao Feng and Alfonse Murphy


View Latest News | View News Archives | Subscribe to News