Graduate Students

 

Ethan Addison

Ethan Addison

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: eaddison@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor:
G. Szekelyhidi

Rachel Alvir

Rachael Alvir

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: ralvir@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. Knight

Taylor Ball

Taylor Ball

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: tball2@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
C. Polini

Erin Bela

Erin Bela

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: ebela@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. Migliore

Kathryn Burton

Kathryn Burton

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: kburton@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area: 
Advisor:
M. Gektman

Timothy Campion

Timothy Campion

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: tcampion@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
C. Schommer-Pries

Nicolas Chavarria Gomez

Nicolas Chavarria Gomez

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: nchavarr@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
 A. Pillay

Shih-Kai Chiu

Shih-Kai Chiu

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: schiu@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: G. Szekelyhidi

Greg Cousins

Gregory Cousins

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: gcousins@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay

Luan Doan

Luan Doan

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: ldoan3@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
B. Hall

 

Renata Figueira

Office: B25 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9831
Email: rfigueir@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
A. Himonas

Kyle Gannon

Kyle Gannon

Office: nonresident
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: kgannon1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Starchenko

Song Gao

Song Gao

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: sgao1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens

 

Zhao Gao

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: zgao1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: C. Raicu

Grant Goodman

Grant Goodman

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: ggoodma1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: C. Schommer-Pries

Mike Haskel

Michael Haskel

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: mhaskel@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay

Patrick Heslin

Patrick Heslin

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: pheslin1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: G. Misiolek

Phillip Jedlovec

Phillip Jedlovec

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: pjedlove@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

Leo Jimenez

Léo Jimenez

Office: nonresident
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: ljimene4@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay

Jens Kjaer

Jens Kjaer

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: jkjaer@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Li Ling Ko

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: lko@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: P. Cholak

 

Jacob Landgraf

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: jlandgr1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Putman

 

Doan Le

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: dle2@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens

Paul Levan

Paul LeVan

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: plevan@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Jorza

Xiaoxiao Li

Xiaoxiao Li

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: xli24@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: G. Szekelyhidi & Q. Han

Yichao Li

Yichao Li

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586
Email: yli20@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: Q. Han

Leandro Lichtenfelz

Leandro Lichtenfelz

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: llichte1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: G. Misiolek

 

Whitney Liske

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: liske.2@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area:
Advisor: C. Polini

 

Jeremy Mann

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: jmann3@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Stolz

 

Justin Miller

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: jmille74@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: P. Cholak

Adam Moreno

Adam Moreno

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: amoreno3@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: K. Grove

 

Danny Orton

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: dorton1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gekhtman

 

Adrian Pacurar

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: apacurar@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: D. Galvin

Jose Pastrana Chiclana

José Pastrana Chiclana

Office: B22 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6809
Email: jpastran@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: G. Misiolek

Samuel Perez-Ayala

Samuel Pérez-Ayala

Office: B22 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5809
Email: sperezay@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gursky

Michael Perlman

Michael Perlman

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: mperlman@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area:
Advisor: C. Raicu

Sarah Petersen

Sarah Petersen

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: speter13@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

James Quigley

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: jquigle2@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Hari Rau-Murthy

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: hraumurt@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Joao Santos

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: jsantos3@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: C. Polini

 

Bridget Schreiner

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: bschrein@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Daniel Soskin

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: dsoskin@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gekhtman & Nicolaescu

 

Brian Stoyell-Mulholland

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: bstoyell@nd.edu

Personal Website

Research Area:
Advisor: B. Hall

 

Taylor Sutton

Office: 2137 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: tsutton1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Kostiantyn Timchenko

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221
Email: ktimchen@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens

 

Aaron Tyrell

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: atryrell@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gurskey

 

Lyda Urresta

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3998
Email: lurresta@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: K. Barron

 

Dmytro Voloshyn

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: dvoloshy@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Gekhtman

 

Timothy Warner

Office: B24 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: twarner@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: C. Schommer-Pries

 

Eric Wawerczyk

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: ewawercz@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Jorza

 

Rose Weisshaar

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: rweissha@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: J. Knight

 

Laura Wells

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459
Email: lwells@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Stolz

 

Fangchi Yan

Office: B22 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5809
Email: fyan1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Himonas

 

Jinhe, Ye

Office: nonresident
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: jye@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Starchenko

 

Cunlu Zhou

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706
Email: czhou3@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: Smarandache & Faybusovich