Visiting and Postdoctoral Faculty

Name Title Research Area

Darlayne Addabbo

Darlayne Addabbo

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 279 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6588
Email: daddabbo@nd.edu

Representation theory, integrable systems
and vertex operator algebras

Abdul Basit

Abdul Basit

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 248 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-8711
Email: abasit@nd.edu


 

Gregory Edwards

Gregory Edwards

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 260 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-0073
Email: gedward2@nd.edu

Geometric Analysis

Daniel Max Hoffmann

Daniel Max Hoffmann

Guest Assistant Professor
Office: 116 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7393
Email: daniel.max.hoffmann@gmail.com

 

Remi Jaoui

Rémi Jaoui

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 277 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-2741
Email: rjaoui@nd.edu

 

Philippe Mathieu

Philippe Mathieu

Kenna Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-8706
Email: pmathieu@nd.edu

 

Brian Mulholland

Brian Mulholland

Visiting Assistant Instructor
Office: 132 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-634-1425
Email: bmulholland@nd.edu

 

Pierre Perruchaud

Pierre Perruchaud

Visiting Assistant Instructor
Office: 202 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6438
Email: pperruch@nd.edu

 

Harrison Pugh

Harrison Pugh

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 230 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7797
Email: hpugh1@nd.edu

 

Alessio Sammartano

Alessio Sammartano

Kenna Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 220 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4204
Email: asammart@nd.edu

Commutative Algebra

Jay Shah

Jay Shah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7776
Email: jshah3@nd.edu


Differential Geometry

Daniel Studenmund

Daniel Studenmund

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 166B Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9500
Email: dstudenm@nd.edu


Topology and Geometric group theory

Kurt Trey Trampel

Kurt Trampel

Lumpkins Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: 146 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-634-1430
Email: ktrampel@nd.edu

 
 

Minh Chieu Tran

Kenna Visiting Assistant Instructor
Office: 240 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9662
Email: mtran6@nd.edu

 

Konstantin Wernli

Konstantin Wernli

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Office: 118 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: kwernli@nd.edu

 

Siyi Zhang

Siyi Zhang

Kenna Visiting Assistant Instructor
Office: 208 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6898
Email: szhang25@nd.edu