Visiting and Postdoctoral Faculty

Name Title Research Area

Darlayne Addabbo

Darlayne Addabbo

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 279 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6588
Email: daddabbo@nd.edu

 

Abdul Basit

Abdul Basit

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 248 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-8711
Email: abasit@nd.edu


Combinatorics, with an emphasis on Combinatorial Geometry
and Additive Combinatorics

Gabriel Conant

Gabriel Conant

Lumpkins Postdoctoral Research
Associate Professor

Office: 118 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: gconant@nd.edu


Model theory and applications to additive
combinatorics and group theory

Gregory Edwards

Gregory Edwards

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 260 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-0073
Email: gedward2@nd.edu

 

Philippe Mathieu

Philippe Mathieu

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-8706
Email: pmathieu@nd.edu

 

Harrison Pugh

Harrison Pugh

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 230 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7797
Email: hpugh1@nd.edu

 

Alessio Sammartano

Alessio Sammartano

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 220 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4204
Email: asammart@nd.edu

Commutative Algebra and its interactions with Combinatorics,
Homological Algebra, and Geometry

Jay Shah

Jay Shah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7776
Email: jshah3@nd.edu


Algebraic Topology and higher category theory

Daniel Studenmund

Daniel Studenmund

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 166B Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9500
Email: dstudenm@nd.edu


Topology and Geometric Group Theory