Visiting and Postdoctoral Faculty

Name Title Research Area
Addabbo, Darlayne

Darlayne Addabbo

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 279 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6588
Email: daddabbo@nd.edu
 
Basit, Abdul

Abdul Basit

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 248 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-8711
Email: abasit@nd.edu

Combinatorics, with an emphasis on Combinatorial Geometry
and Additive Combinatorics
Conant, Gabriel

Gabriel Conant

Lumpkins Postdoctoral Research
Associate Professor
Office: 118 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: gconant@nd.edu
Model Theory
Edwards, Gregory

Gregory Edwards

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 260 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-0073
Email: gedward2@nd.edu
 
Mathieu, Philippe

Philippe Mathieu

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-8706
Email: pmathieu@nd.edu
 
Medina, Anibal

Anibal Medina

Notre Dame Instructor
Office: 126 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7694
Email: amedinam@nd.edu
Topology
Pugh, Harrison Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 238 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6459
Email: hpugh1@nd.edu
 
Rajan, Priyanka Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 118 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: prajan@nd.edu
 

Sammartano, Alessio
Alessio Sammartano

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 220 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-4204
Email: asammart@nd.edu

Commutative Algebra and its interactions with Combinatorics,
Homological Algebra, and Geometry

Shah, Jay

Jay Shah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7776
Email: jshah3@nd.edu
Algebraic Topology and higher category theory
Stanton, Charles
Charles Stanton
Guest Associate Professor
Office: 161 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7334
Email: cstanton@nd.edu
 
Studenmund, Daniel

Daniel Studenmund

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 166B Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-9500
Email: dstudenm@nd.edu

Topology and Geometric Group Theory
Taji, Behrouz

Behrouz Taji

Notre Dame Instructor
Office: 278 Hurley Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6080
Email: btaji@nd.edu
Complex Geometry and Algebraic Geometry
Wibmer, Michael

Michael Wibmer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 230 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-7797
Email: mwibmer@nd.edu