Table

Emeriti

Faculty Name/Title Research Area

Borelli

Mario Borelli

Emeritus - Associate
Office:  161 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7334
Email:  mario@nd.edu

Algebra

Connolly

Francis Connolly

Emeritus - Full
Office:  169 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6571
Email:  frankxc@nd.edu

Topology

Derwent

John Derwent

Emeritus - Associate
Office:  161A Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6546
Email: johneder@nd.edu

Topology

Dwyer

William Dwyer

Emeritus - Full
Office:  169 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6571
Email:  wgd@nd.edu


Topology

Karsten Grove

Karsten Grove

Emeritus - Full
Office:  276A Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6641
Email:  kgrove2@nd.edu


 

hahn

Alexander Hahn

Emeritus - Full
Office: 110 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6459
Email: hahn@nd.edu

Research Area: Applied Mathematics

Howard

Alan Howard

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  alanhoward@cox.net


 

Francois Ledrappier

François Ledrappier

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7393
Email:  fledrapp@nd.edu


Research Area: Partial Differential Equations

Barth Pollak

Barth Pollak

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6451
Email:  bpollak@nd.edu


 

Brian Smyth

Brian Smyth

Emeritus - Full
Office: 110 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6297
Email: smyth@nd.edu

 

Nancy Stanton

Nancy Stanton

Emerita - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7436
Email:  nancy@nd.edu


Partial Differential Equations

Wong W.

Warren Wong

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Email:  wwong@nd.edu


Research Area: Algebra

Xavier

Frederico Xavier

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Email:  fxavier@nd.edu


Research Area: Mathematical Physics