Emeriti

Faculty Name/Title Research Area

Borelli

Mario Borelli

Emeritus - Associate
Office:  161 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7334
Email:  mario@nd.edu

Algebra

Connolly

Frank Connolly

Emeritus - Full
Office:  169 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6571
Email:  frankxc@nd.edu

Topology

Derwent

John Derwent

Emeritus - Associate
Office:  161A Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6546
Email: johneder@nd.edu

Topology

Dwyer

William Dwyer

Emeritus - Full
Office:  170 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6438
Email:  wgd@nd.edu


Topology

hahn

Alexander Hahn

Emeritus - Full
Office: 238 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6459
Email: hahn@nd.edu

 

Howard

Alan Howard

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  ahoward@nd.edu


Differential Geometry

Francois Ledrappier

François Ledrappier

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7393
Email:  fledrapp@nd.edu


Applied Mathematics

Omeara

Timothy O’Meara

Emeritus - Full and Provost
Office:  255 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  oomeara@nd.edu


Algebra

Barth Pollak

Barth Pollak

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6451
Email:  bpollak@nd.edu


Algebra

Brian Smyth

Brian Smyth

Emeritus - Full
Office: 110 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone: 574-631-6297
Email: smyth@nd.edu

 

Nancy Stanton

Nancy Stanton

Professor
Office:  268 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7436
Email:  stanton.1@nd.edu


Partial Differential Equations

Wong W.

Warren Wong

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  wwong@nd.edu


Algebra

Xavier

Frederico Xavier

Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley Bldg
Phone:  574-631-6288
Email:  fxavier@nd.edu


Differential Geometry