Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Research Area

Bruce Driver

Bruce Driver

Affiliate Professor
Office: 126 Hayes-Healy Bldg
Email: bdriver@nd.edu

University of California, San Diego

 

Probability/Mathematical Physics

Xiaobo Liu

Xiaobo Liu

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Hall
Email:  xliu3@nd.edu


 

Charles McCoy

Charles McCoy

 Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Hall
Email:  mccoy.9@nd.edu


Mathematical Logic

Anibal Medina

Anibal Medina Mardones

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Bldg
Email: amedinam@nd.edu

Theoretical and Applied Topology

Priyanka Rajan

Priyanko Rajan

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Bldg
Email: prajan@nd.edu

 

Dylan Rupel

Dylan Rupel

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Bldg.
Email: drupel@nd.edu

 

Amanda Katharine Serenevy

Amanda Katharine Serenevy

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Hall
Email: amanda@riverbendmath.org

Riverbend Community Math Center

 

Charles Stanton

Charles Stanton

Affiliate Professor
Office: 161 Hurley Hall
Phone: 574-631-7334
Email: cstanton@nd.edu

 

Behrouz Taji

Behrouz Taji

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Bldg
Email: btaji@nd.edu

 

Michael Wibmer

Michael Wibmer

Affiliate Professor
Office: 255 Hurley Bldg.
Email: mwibmer@nd.edu

Technical University of Graz - Austria
Personal Homepage