Outstanding Teacher Award by the Kaneb Center for Teaching and Learning. 

The Outstanding Graduate Student Teacher award is given by the Kaneb Center for Teaching and Learning and is given to graduate students, selected by their department, who demonstrate excellence in the classroom, laboratory or other instructional capacity.

2018, Kathryn Burton and Laura Wells
2017, Philip (PJ) Jedlovec, and Doan (Di) Le
2016, Edward Burkard, and Brian Stoyell-Mulholland
2015, Alexander Diaz Lopez, and Peter Ulrickson
2014, Victor Ocasio Gonzalez, and Ryan Thompson
2013, Nicole Kroeger, and Brian Shourd
2012, John Engbers, Jesse Johnson, and Martha Precup
2011, Bernadette Boyle, Sarah Cotter, and Katie Grayshan
2010, Donald Brower, Curtis Holliman, and Bonnie Smith
2009, Richard Gejji, Jonathan Hauenstein, Demirhan Tunc and Angela Kohlhaas
2008, Chris Porter and Stacy Hoehn
2007, Steven Broad, Tom Edgar, Chrissy Maher, and Sara Miller
2006, Allegra Berliner, Panteleimon Eleftheriou, Heather Hannah, Benjamin Jones, and Erika Olson
2004, Wesley Calvert, Vesta Coufal, Phillip Harrington, Thanasak Mouktonglang, and Rebecca Weber
2003, Julia Bergner, Vesta Coufal, Keith Hubbard, Thanasak Mouktonglang, and Rebecca Weber
2002, Alexander Berenstein, Daniel Jackson, and Joshua Lesperance
2001, Michael Dekker, Jacob Heidenreich, and Joshua Lesperance
2000, Andrew Arana, Jacob Heidenreich, and Charles McCoy