Addisonethan180

 

Ethan Addison

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260
Email: eaddison@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor:
L. Nicolaescu

Alvirrachel180

 

Rachel Alvir

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: ralvir@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. Knight

 

Erin Bela

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: ebela@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. Migliore

Mattteo Bianchetti

 

Matteo Bianchetti

MSIM-Philosophy
Email: mbianche@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. Knight/M. Detlefsen

 

Kathryn Burton

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861
Email: kburton@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
M. Gektman

Timothy Campion

 

Timothy Campion

Office: B20 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9603
Email: tcampion@nd.edu

Research Area: 
Advisor:
M. Behrens

 

Shih-Kai Chiu

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: schiu@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: R. Hind

 

Gabriella Clemente

Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9601
Email: gclement@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor:

 

Gregory Cousins

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779
Email: gcousins@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay

 

Dominic Culver

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277
Email: dculver@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Kyle Gannon

Office: B24 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9602
Email: kgannon1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: Sergei Starchenko

 

Song Gao

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Email: sgao1@nd.edu

Research Area:
Advisor: M. Behrens