Alvir, Rachael

Rachel Alvir

email: ralvir@nd.edu
  Office: 237 Hayes Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor:
J. Knight
 
Ansaldi, Kathleen (Katie)

Katie Ansaldi
email:  kansaldi@nd.edu
Personal Page

  Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391 

Research Area: Commutative Algebra
Advisor: C. Polini
 
Bela, Erin
bela50

email: ebela@nd.edu
 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisor: J. Migliore
 
Bianchetti, Matteo  

MSIM-Philiosophy

Advisors: J. Knight / M. Detlefsen

     
Burkard, Edward
Ed Burkard
email: eburkard@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: Symplectic and Contact Geometry
Advisors: R. Hind

 

Burton, Kathryn
Kathryn Burton

email: kburton@nd.edu

 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Cluster Algebras
Advisors: M. Gekhtman

 
Campion, Timothy

Timothy Campion
email: tcampion@nd.edu

 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area: 
Advisor: M. Behrens

     
Chien, Derric
email: dchien@nd.edu
 
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: A. Pillay

     
Clemente, Gabriella
email: gclement@nd.edu
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area: 
Advisors: M. Gekhtman & G. Szekelyhidi
     

Cousins, Greg
cousins50

email: gcousins@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779

Research Area: Model Theory
Advisor: A. Pillay

 
Culver, Dominic
dominicculver
email:  dculver@nd.edu
 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebraic topology
Advisor: M. Behrens / S. Stolz

 

Gannon, Kyle
Kyle Gannon
email: kgannon1@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: S. Starchenko

 

Garbett, Jennifer
email:  jgarbet1@nd.edu

 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisors: S. Stolz

 

Haskel, Michael
email: mhaskel@nd.edu

 

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779

Research Area
Advisor: A. Pillay

 

Jedlovec, Phillip
jedlovec50
email: pjedlove@nd.edu

 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: Algebraic Topology
Advisor: M. Behrens

 
Jimenez, Leo

Leo Jimenez

email: ljimene4@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor:  A. Pillay

     
Kao, Lien-Yung
kao50
email:  lkao@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: Dynamical Systems
Advisor: F. Ledrappier

 
Kjaer, Jens

Jens Kjaer

email: jkjaer@nd.edu
 

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: 
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Le, Doan
le50
email: dle2@nd.edu

 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: S. Evens

 
Lewis, Benjamin
lewis50
email:  blewis4@nd.edu
 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Advisor:  B. Hall

 
Li, Xiaoxiao

Xiaoxiao Li

email: xli24@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: Q Han & M. Gursky
     

Li, Yichao
liyichao50
email: yli20@nd.edu

 

Office: 289 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: 
Advisor:  Q Han

 
Lichtenfelz, Leandro

Leandro Lichtenfelz

email:  llichte1@nd.edu
 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Global Analysis
Advisor:  G. Misiolek

 

Liske, Whitney
Whitney Liske
email: liske.2@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisor: C. Polini

 

Mann, Jeremy
email: jmann3@nd.edu

 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: 
Advisor: S. Stolz

 
McEldowney, Paul
email: pmceldow@nd.edu
 

MSIM-Philosophy

Advisor: A. Pillay / C. Franks

     
Moreno, Adam

Adam Moreno

email: amoreno3@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Metric Geometry
Advisor: Karsten Grove
 

Orton, Danny
Danny Orton
email: dorton1@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: 
Advisor: M. Gekhtman

 

Pacurar, Adrian
email: apacurar@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: 
Advisor: D. Galvin

     
Pastrana Chiclana, Jose
email: jpastran@nd.edu
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area: 
Advisor: D. Galvin
     
Perez-Ayala, Samuel

Samuel Perez-Ayala

email: sperezay@nd.edu
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area: 
Advisor: M. Gursky
     
Perlman, Michael

Michael Perlman

email: mperlman@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Algebraic Geometry and Commutative Algebra
Advisor: C. Raicu
 

Pierson, Nathan
pierson50
email:  npierson@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Logic
AdvisorP. Cholak

 

Quigley, James
James Quigley
email: jquigle2@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Topology
Advisor: M. Behrens

 
Santos, Joao

Santos Joao

email: jsantos3@nd.edu
 
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Commutative Algebra
Advisor: C. Polini
     
Saumell, Luis
saumell50
email:  lsaumell@nd.edu
 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebraic Geometry
Advisor: S. Evens

 

Stoyell-Mulholland, Brian
stoyell50
email: bstoyell@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: Mathematical Physics
AdvisorB. Hall

 

Timchenko, Kostiantyn
email: ktimchen@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: 
Advisor: S. Evens

 

Ulrickson, Peter
Peter Ulrickson
email: pulricks@nd.edu

 

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779

Research Area: Topology
Advisor(s): S. Stolz

 

Urresta, Lyda (Pam)
email: lurresta@nd.edu

 

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3998

Research Area:
Advisor: K. Barron

 

Vander Werf, Nathan
email: nvanderw@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area:
Advisor(s): K. Barron

 

Wang, Weijia
wwang50email: wwang8@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: M. Dyer

 

Wawerczyk, Eric
wawerczyk50
email: ewawercz@nd.edu

 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Number Theory
Advisor: A. Jorza

 

Weisshaar, Rose
weisshaar50
email: rweissha@nd.edu

 

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861

Research Area:
Advisor: P. Cholak

 

Wells, Laura
Laura Wells
email: lwells@nd.edu

 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Stolz

 
Yan, Fangchi

Fangchi Yan

email: fyan1@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: A. Himonas
     
Ye, Jinhe (Vincent)

Jinhe Ye

email: jye@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Logic
Advisor: S. Starchenko
     

Zhou, Cunlu
zhou50
email:  czhou3@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: Algebra and Coding Theory
Advisor: R. Smarandache