Ansaldi, Kathleen (Katie)
email:  kansaldi@nd.edu
  Office: 283 Hurley

Phone: 574-631-6391
Research Area: 

Advisor: Claudia Polini


Bela, Erin
bela50

email: ebela@nd.edu
 

Office: 233 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: 
Advisor: Juan Migliore

Benn, James
email: jbenn2@nd.edu
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area: 
Advisor: Gerard Misiolek


Burkard, Edward
Ed Burkard

email: eburkard@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: Symplectic and Contact Geometry
Advisors: R. Hind


Chen, Xiaoyang
Xiaoyang Chen
email: xchen3@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779

Research Area: 
Advisor: Karsten Grove


Cousins, Greg
cousins50

email: gcousins@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor:


Culver, Dominic
dominicculver
email:  dculver@nd.edu
 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebraic topology
Advisor: Stephan Stolz


Culver, Quinn
Quinn Culver

 


email: qculver@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Logic
Advisor: Peter Cholak


Diaz Lopez, Alexander
diaz50

email:  adiaz4@nd.edu
Personal page
 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisors: 
Matthew Dyer


Ferdinands, Timothy
email: tferdina@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: 
Advisor: Matthew Dyer


Garbett, Jennifer
email:  jgarbet1@nd.edu
 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisors: 
Stephan Stolz


Ghini Bettiol, Renato
Renato Bettiol

email: rbettiol@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area:  Differential Geometry and Global Analysis
Advisor:  Karsten Grove


Harvey, John
John Harvey
email: jharvey2@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Geometry and Topology
Advisor: Karsten Grove


Haskel, Michael

email: mhaskel@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
S. Starchenko / L. Nicolaescu


Hilyard, Justin
Justin Hilyard
email: jhilyard@nd.edu
 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisor: David Galvin


Holmes, John
holmes

email: jholmes6@nd.edu
 

Office: 289 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: 
Advisor: Alex Himonas


Jedlovec, Phillip
jedlovec50
email: pjedlove@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
S. Stolz / D. Galvin


Jiang, Xumin
xumin50

email:  xjiang1@nd.edu
 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisors: 
Q Han / K. Grove


Kandel, Santosh
Santosh Kandel
email: skandel1@nd.edu
 

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779

Research Area: 
Advisor: Stephan Stolz


Kao, Lien-Yung
kao50

email:  lkao@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
Francois Ledrappier


Kroeger, Nicole
Nicole Kroeger
email: nkroeger@nd.edu
 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisor: Sam Evens


Le, Doan
le50
email: dle2@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: Sam Evens


Lewis, Benjamin
lewis50

email:  blewis4@nd.edu
 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Advisor:  Brian Hall


Lichtenfelz, Leandro
lichtenfelz50

email:  llichte1@nd.edu
 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: 
Advisor:  
Gerard Misiolek


Lin, Yueh-Ju (Ju)
Yueh-Ju Lin
email: ylin4@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: Differential Geometry
Advisor: Matt Gursky


Liu, Han
Han Liu
email: hliu5@nd.edu
 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisor: Jeff Diller


Mann, Jeremy

email: jmann3@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
K. Grove / X. Liu


Ocasio Ganzalez, Victor
Victor Ocasio Gonzalez
email: vocasiog@nd.edu
 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: 
Advisor: Julia Knight


Pierson, Nathan
pierson50

email:  npierson@nd.edu
 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Logic
AdvisorPeter Cholak


Poulios, Georgios
email: gpoulios@nd.edu

 

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861

Research Area: Logic
Advisor: Segei Starchenko


Radil, Whitney

email: wradil@nsd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area:
Advisor: 
Claudia Polini


Ritter Stoffel, Augusto
Augusto Stoffel

email: astoffel@nd.edu

 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area:
Advisor: Stephan Stolz


Saumell San Martin, Luis
saumell50
email:  lsaumell@nd.edu
 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: 
Advisor: Nero Budur


Shourd, Brian
Brian Shourd
email: bshourd@nd.edu

 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area
Advisor: Samuel Evens


Smith, Douglas (Doug)
Douglas Smith
email: dsmith35@nd.edu

 

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3998

Research Area:
Advisor: Jeffrey Diller


Stoyell-Mulholland, Brianstoyell50
email: bstoyell@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Mathematical Physics
AdvisorBrian Hall


Thompson, Ryan
email: rthomps8@nd.edu

 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area:
AdvisorAlex Himonas


Ulrickson, Peter
Peter Ulrickson
email: pulricks@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area:
Advisor(s): Stephan Stolz


Vander Werf, Nathan
email: nvanderw@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area:
Advisor(s): Katrina Barron


Vojdani, Somayeh
email: svojdani@nd.edu

 

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861

Research Area:
Advisor: Sergei Starchenko


Wang, Weijia
wwang50

email: wwang8@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: M. Dyer


Wawerczyk, Eric
wawerczyk50

email: ewawercz@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Evens / A. Pillay


Weisshaar, Rose
weisshaar50
email: rweissha@nd.edu

 

Office217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861

Research Area:
Advisor: 
P. Cholak


Zhou, Cunlu
zhou50
email:  czhou3@nd.edu

 

Office295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area:
Advisor:
Roxana Smarandache