Alvir, Rachael
email: ralvir@nd.edu
  Office: 237 Hayes Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Research Area: 

Advisor:

 
Ansaldi, Kathleen (Katie)
email:  kansaldi@nd.edu
  Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391 
Research Area: 

Advisor: C. Polini

 
Bela, Erin
bela50

email: ebela@nd.edu
 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisor: J. Migliore
 
Burkard, Edward
Ed Burkard

email: eburkard@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 295 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: Symplectic and Contact Geometry
Advisors: R. Hind

 

Burton, Kathryn
Kathryn Burton

email: kburton@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisors: S. Evens / K. Barron

 

Cousins, Greg
cousins50

email: gcousins@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4779

Research Area: Model Theory
Advisors: A. Pillay

 
Culver, Dominic
dominicculver
email:  dculver@nd.edu
 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebraic topology
Advisor: M. Behrens

 
Chien, Derric
email: dchien@nd.edu
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area:
Advisor:

     
Clemente, Gabriella
email: gclement@nd.edu
 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area:
Advisor:

 
Diaz Lopez, Alexander
diaz50

email:  adiaz4@nd.edu
Personal page
 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisors: 
M. Dyer

 

Gannon, Kyle
email: kgannon1@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741
Research Area: 

Advisor:

 

Garbett, Jennifer
email:  jgarbet1@nd.edu

 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisors: 
S. Stolz

 

Haskel, Michael

email: mhaskel@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area
AdvisorS. Starchenko / L. Nicolaescu

 

Jedlovec, Phillip
jedlovec50
email: pjedlove@nd.edu

 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: Algebraic Topology
Advisor: M. Behrens

 
Jiang, Xumin
xumin50

email:  xjiang1@nd.edu
 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisors: 
Q Han / K. Grove

 
Kao, Lien-Yung
kao50

email:  lkao@nd.edu
Personal Page
 

Office: 289 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9586

Research Area: Dynamical Systems
Advisor: F. Ledrappier

 
Kjaer, Jens

email: jkjaer@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: M. Behrens

 

Le, Doan
le50
email: dle2@nd.edu

 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: S. Evens

 
Lewis, Benjamin
lewis50

email:  blewis4@nd.edu
 

Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391

Research Area: Mathematical Physics
Advisor:  B. Hall

 

Li, Yichao
liyichao50
email: yli20@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor:  D. Galvin / J. Diller

 
Lichtenfelz, Leandro
lichtenfelz50

email:  llichte1@nd.edu
 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Global Analysis
Advisor:  G. Misiolek

 

Liske, Whitney
Whitney Liske
email: liske.2@nd.edu

 

Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9585

Research Area: 
Advisor: C. Polini

 
Madsen, Jeffrey

email: jmadsen@nd.edu
 

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: 
Advisor: C. Polini

 

Mann, Jeremy

email: jmann3@nd.edu

 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: 
Advisor: 
S. Stolz

 
Marsh, Jason

email: jmarsh2@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: F. Xavier / G. Szekelyhidi

     
Moreno, Adam
email: amoreno3@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor:
 

Orton, Danny

email: dorton1@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: J. Migliore / M. Dyer

 

Pacurar, Adrian

email: apacurar@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: M. Shaw / R. Hind

     
Perlman, Michael
email: mperlman@nd.edu
 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor:
 

Pierson, Nathan
pierson50
email:  npierson@nd.edu

 

Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3221

Research Area: Logic
AdvisorP. Cholak

 

Quigley, James
James Quigley
email: jquigle2@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: Topology
AdvisorL. NicolaescuS. Stolz

 

Ritter Stoffel, Augusto
Augusto Stoffel

email: astoffel@nd.edu

 

Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3260

Research Area:
Advisor: S. Stolz

 
Saumell, Luis
saumell50
email:  lsaumell@nd.edu
 

Office: Non-resident

Research Area: Algebraic Geometry
Advisor: N. Budur

 

Shourd, Brian
Brian Shourd
email: bshourd@nd.edu

 

Office: Non-resident

Research Area: Algebraic  Groups
Advisor: S. Evens

 

Smith, Douglas
Douglas Smith
email: dsmith35@nd.edu

 

Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3998

Research Area:
Advisor: J. Diller

 

Stoyell-Mulholland, Brianstoyell50
email: bstoyell@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5459

Research Area: Mathematical Physics
AdvisorB. Hall

 

Timchenko, Kostiantyn

email: ktimchen@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area: 
Advisor: B. Hall / M. Gekhtman


Ulrickson, Peter
Peter Ulrickson
email: pulricks@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: Topology
Advisor(s): S. Stolz

 

Urresta, Lyda (Pam)

email: lurresta@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area:
Advisor: A Himonas / L. Nicolaescu

 

Vander Werf, Nathan
email: nvanderw@nd.edu

 

Office: 295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area:
Advisor(s): Katrina Barron

 

Vojdani, Somayeh
email: svojdani@nd.edu

 

Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861

Research Area:
Advisor: A. Pillay

 

Wang, Weijia
wwang50

email: wwang8@nd.edu
Personal Page

 

Office253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Algebra
Advisor: M. Dyer

 

Wawerczyk, Eric
wawerczyk50

email: ewawercz@nd.edu

 

Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6277

Research Area: Number Theory
Advisor: A. Jorza

 

Weisshaar, Rose
weisshaar50

email: rweissha@nd.edu

 

Office217 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-4861

Research Area:
Advisor: 
P. Cholak

 

Wells, Laura

email: lwells@nd.edu

 

Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-3741

Research Area:
Advisor: L. NicolaescuS. Stolz

 

Zhou, Cunlu
zhou50

email:  czhou3@nd.edu

 

Office295 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-5706

Research Area: Algebra and Coding Theory
Advisor: R. Smarandache