Visiting and Postdoctoral Faculty

Name Title Research Area
Ache, Antonio

Antonio Ache

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391
Email: aache@nd.edu
 
Addabbo, Darlayne

Darlayne Addabbo

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 279 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6588
Email: daddabbo@nd.edu
 
Basit, Abdul

Abdul Basit

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 248 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-8711
Email: abasit@nd.edu

 
Conant, Gabriel

Gabriel Conant

Lumpkins Postdoctoral Research Associate Professor
Office: 118 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: gconant@nd.edu
 
Li, Songhao

Songhao Li

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 260 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-0073
Email: sli19@nd.edu
 
Medina, Anibal

Anibal Medina

Notre Dame Instructor
Office: 126 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-7694
Email: amedinam@nd.edu
 
Pereira, Luis

Luis Pereira

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: B25 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9831
Email: lpereira@nd.edu
 
Rajan, Priyanka Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 118 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: prajan@nd.edu
 

Rupel, Dylan
Dylan Rupel

Kenna Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-8706
Email: drupel@nd.edu
 
Shah, Jay

Jay Shah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-7776
Email: jshah3@nd.edu
 
Stanton, Charles
Charles Stanton
Guest Associate Professor
Office: 161 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-7334
Email: cstanton@nd.edu
 
Studenmund, Daniel

Daniel Studenmund

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 166B Hurley
Phone: 574-631-9500
Email: dstudenm@nd.edu

 
Taji, Behrouz

Behrouz Taji

Notre Dame Instructor
Office: 278 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6080
Email: btaji@nd.edu
 
Turetsky, Daniel

Daniel Turetsky

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 208 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-8370
Email: dturetsk@nd.edu