Visiting and Postdoctoral Faculty

Name Title Research Area
Ache, Antonio

Antonio Ache

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 283 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6391
Email: aache@nd.edu
 
Bhattacharya, Prasit

Prasit Bhattacharya

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-9013
Email: pbhattac@nd.edu
 
Caine, J. Arlo

Arlo Caine

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 248 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-8711
Email: jcaine1@nd.edu
Conant, Gabriel

Gabriel Conant

Lumpkins Postdoctoral Research Associate Professor
Office: 118 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6505
Email: gconant@nd.edu
 
Igusa, Gregory
igusa50

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 128 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-7131
Email: gigusa@nd.edu

 
Li, Songhao

Songhao Li

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 260 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-0073
Email: sli19@nd.edu
 
Medina, Anibal

Anibal Medina

Notre Dame Instructor
Office: 126 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-7694
Email: amedinam@nd.edu
 
Pro, Curtis

Curtis Pro

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 208Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-8370
Email: cpro@nd.edu
 

Rupel, Dylan
Dylan Rupel

Kenna Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-8706
Email: drupel@nd.edu
 
Stanton, Charles
Charles Stanton
Guest Associate Professor
Office: 116 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-7334
Email: cstanton@nd.edu
 
Yang, Jinwei
Jinwei Yang
Notre Dame Professor
Office: 278 Hurley
Phone: 574-631-6080
Email: jyang7@nd.edu