Emeriti

Name Title Research Area
Borelli, Mario
Mario Borelli
Emeritus
Office:  116 Hayes-Healy
Phone:  574-631-7334
Email:  mario@nd.edu
Algebra
Connolly, Frank
Frank Connolly
Emeritus
Office:  169 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6571
Email:  frankxc@nd.edu
Topology
Derwent, John
John Derwent
Emeritus
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6546
Email: johneder@nd.edu
Topology
Dwyer, William
Bill Dwyer
Emeritus
Office:  170 Hurley 
Phone:  574-631-6438
Email:  wgd@nd.edu
Topology
Goetz, Abraham
Abraham Goetz
Emeritus
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7393
Email:  abe@nd.edu
Logic
Howard, Alan
Alan Howard
Emeritus
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  ahoward@nd.edu
Differential Geometry
Ledrappier, François
Francois Ledrappier 
Emeritus
Office:  132 Hayes-Healy
Phone:  574-631-8331
Email:  fledrapp@nd.edu
Applied Mathematics
O’Meara, Timothy
Timothy O'Meara
Emeritus
Office:  166B Hurley
Phone:  574-631-9500
Email:  oomeara@nd.edu
Algebra
Otter, Richard
Richard Otter
Emeritus
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  rotter@nd.edu
Algebra
Pollak, Barth
Barth Pollak
Emeritus
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6451
Email:  bpollak@nd.edu
Algebra
Williams, Bruce
Bruce Williams
Emeritus
Office:  164 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6588
Email:  bruce@nd.edu
Topology
Wong, Warren
Warren Wong
Emeritus
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  wwong@nd.edu
Algebra
Xavier, Frederico
Frederico Xavier
Emeritus
214 Hayes-Healy
Phone:  574-631-6288
Email:  fxavier@nd.edu
Differential Geometry