Emeriti

Name Title Research Area
Borelli, Mario
Mario Borelli
Emeritus - Associate
Office:  161 Hayes-Healy
Phone:  574-631-7334
Email:  mario@nd.edu
Algebra
Connolly, Frank
Frank Connolly
Emeritus - Full
Office:  169 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6571
Email:  frankxc@nd.edu
Topology
Derwent, John
John Derwent
Emeritus - Associate
Office:  161A Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6546
Email: johneder@nd.edu
Topology
Dwyer, William
Bill Dwyer
Emeritus - Full
Office:  170 Hurley 
Phone:  574-631-6438
Email:  wgd@nd.edu
Topology
Hahn, Alexander

hahn small

Emeritus - Full
Office: 238 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6459
Email: hahn@nd.edu

 
Howard, Alan
Alan Howard
Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  ahoward@nd.edu
Differential Geometry
Ledrappier, François
Francois Ledrappier 
Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hayes-Healy
Phone:  574-631-7393
Email:  fledrapp@nd.edu
Applied Mathematics
O’Meara, Timothy
Timothy O'Meara
Emeritus - Full and Provost
Office:  255 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  oomeara@nd.edu
Algebra
Pollak, Barth
Barth Pollak
Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6451
Email:  bpollak@nd.edu
Algebra
Smyth, Brian

Brian Smyth

Emeritus - Full
Office: 110 Hayes-Healy
Phone: 574-631-6297
Email: smyth@nd.edu
 
Williams, Bruce
Bruce Williams
Emeritus - Full
Office:  170 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6588
Email:  bruce@nd.edu
Topology
Wong, Warren
Warren Wong
Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-7245
Email:  wwong@nd.edu
Algebra
Xavier, Frederico
Frederico Xavier
Emeritus - Full
Office:  161 Hurley
Phone:  574-631-6288
Email:  fxavier@nd.edu
Differential Geometry